CONTACT US
St. Mary's Church, Longview, Texas
Parish Home Page / School Page / Contact us

ST. MARY'S CATHOLIC PARISH
2108 Ridgewood
Longview, Texas 75605
Phone: 903-757-5855
Fax: 903-758-5074
See a map of Longview

HELP NUMBERS
Community Resource Referrals: 903-236-9211

St. Vincent de Paul, charity assistance: 903-757-5893 ext. 662

Pregnant needing help? Gabriel Project : 1-888-300-5112

Maria Goretti Network reaches out to victims of abuse,
their families, and all who support them.
For more information, check www.mgoretti.org.

ST. MARY'S CHURCH OFFICES
903-757-5855
Pastor: Rev. Mark C. Kusmirek, JCL ext 503 FrMark@stmaryslgv.org
Secretary: Gwen Stock ext 501 GStock@stmaryslgv.org
Secretary: Ana Walker ext 501 awalker@stmaryslgv.org
Bookkeeper: Terry Clampext 502tclamp@stmaryslgv.org
IT/Facilities: Mike Allen ext 312 MAllen@stmaryslgv.org

DISCIPLE FORMATION TEAM
903-757-5893
Susan Wellsext 303SWells@stmaryslgv.org
Deacon Blue Wilsonext 305VWilson@stmaryslgv.org
Lea Kottwitz (assistant) ext 301lkottwitz@stmaryslgv.org

ST. MARY'S SCHOOL OFFICES
903-753-1657
Principal: Amy Allen ext 117 AAllen@stmaryslgv.org
Registrar: Marcia Rossext 118MRoss@stmaryslgv.org
Front Desk: Janet Collard ext 125 jcollard@stmaryslgv.org
Front Desk: Theresa McClure ext 125 tmcclure@stmaryslgv.org
Dean of Students: Laurie Kubicek ext 116 lkubicek@stmaryslgv.org